Seminars

Social Security Workshop

When: Thursday, January 30, 2020 - 6:30-8:00PM
Where: Fort Collins Senior Center
1200 Raintree Dr
Fort Collins, CO 80526
Host: Myles O'Reilly
Phone: 970-672-1236
 

Social Security Workshop

When: Saturday, February 1, 2020 - 9:30-11:00AM
Where: Fort Collins Senior Center
1200 Raintree Dr
Fort Collins, CO 80526
Host: Myles O'Reilly
Phone: 970-672-1236
 

Social Security Workshop

When: Tuesday, March 10, 2020 - 6:30-8:00PM
Where: Fort Collins Senior Center
1200 Raintree Dr
Fort Collins, CO 80526
Host: Myles O'Reilly
Phone: 970-672-1236
 

Social Security Workshop

When: Saturday, March 14, 2020 - 9:30-11:00AM
Where: Fort Collins Senior Center
1200 Raintree Dr
Fort Collins, CO 80526
Host: Myles O'Reilly
Phone: 970-672-1236
 

Social Security Workshop

When: Tuesday, April 7, 2020 - 6:30-8:00PM
Where: Fort Collins Senior Center
1200 Raintree Dr
Fort Collins, CO 80526
Host: Myles O'Reilly
Phone: 970-672-1236
 

Social Security Workshop

When: Saturday, April 11, 2020 - 9:30-11:00AM
Where: Fort Collins Senior Center
1200 Raintree Dr
Fort Collins, CO 80526
Host: Myles O'Reilly
Phone: 970-672-1236
 

Social Security Workshop

When: Tuesday, May 5, 2020 - 6:30-8:00PM
Where: Fort Collins Senior Center
1200 Raintree Dr
Fort Collins, CO 80526
Host: Myles O'Reilly
Phone: 970-672-1236
 

Social Security Workshop

When: Saturday, May 9, 2020 - 9:30-11:00AM
Where: Fort Collins Senior Center
1200 Raintree Dr
Fort Collins, CO 80526
Host: Myles O'Reilly
Phone: 970-672-1236
 

Social Security Workshop

When: Tuesday, June 2, 2020 - 6:30-8:00PM
Where: Fort Collins Senior Center
1200 Raintree Dr
Fort Collins, CO 80526
Host: Myles O'Reilly
Phone: 970-672-1236
 

Social Security Workshop

When: Saturday, June 6, 2020 - 9:30-11:00AM
Where: Fort Collins Senior Center
1200 Raintree Dr
Fort Collins, CO 80526
Host: Myles O'Reilly
Phone: 970-672-1236
 

Social Security Workshop

When: Tuesday, August 11, 2020 - 6:30-8:00PM
Where: Fort Collins Senior Center
1200 Raintree Dr
Fort Collins, CO 80526
Host: Myles O'Reilly
Phone: 970-672-1236
 

Social Security Workshop

When: Saturday, August 15, 2020 - 9:30-11:00AM
Where: Fort Collins Senior Center
1200 Raintree Dr
Fort Collins, CO 80526
Host: Myles O'Reilly
Phone: 970-672-1236
 

Social Security Workshop

When: Wednesday, September 9, 2020 - 6:30-8:00PM
Where: Fort Collins Senior Center
1200 Raintree Dr
Fort Collins, CO 80526
Host: Myles O'Reilly
Phone: 970-672-1236
 

Social Security Workshop

When: Saturday, September 12, 2020 - 9:30-11:00AM
Where: Fort Collins Senior Center
1200 Raintree Dr
Fort Collins, CO 80526
Host: Myles O'Reilly
Phone: 970-672-1236
 

Social Security Workshop

When: Tuesday, October 6, 2020 - 6:30-8:00PM
Where: Fort Collins Senior Center
1200 Raintree Dr
Fort Collins, CO 80526
Host: Myles O'Reilly
Phone: 970-672-1236
 

Social Security Workshop

When: Saturday, October 10, 2020 - 9:30-11:00AM
Where: Fort Collins Senior Center
1200 Raintree Dr
Fort Collins, CO 80526
Host: Myles O'Reilly
Phone: 970-672-1236
 

Social Security Workshop

When: Tuesday, November 10, 2020 - 6:30-8:00PM
Where: Fort Collins Senior Center
1200 Raintree Dr
Fort Collins, CO 80526
Host: Myles O'Reilly
Phone: 970-672-1236
 

Social Security Workshop

When: Saturday, November 14, 2020 - 9:30-11:00AM
Where: Fort Collins Senior Center
1200 Raintree Dr
Fort Collins, CO 80526
Host: Myles O'Reilly
Phone: 970-672-1236
 

Social Security Workshop

When: Tuesday, December 1, 2020 - 6:30-8:00PM
Where: Fort Collins Senior Center
1200 Raintree Dr
Fort Collins, CO 80526
Host: Myles O'Reilly
Phone: 970-672-1236
 

Social Security Workshop

When: Saturday, December 5, 2020 - 9:30-11:00AM
Where: Fort Collins Senior Center
1200 Raintree Dr
Fort Collins, CO 80526
Host: Myles O'Reilly
Phone: 970-672-1236